Rutgers (New Brunswick / Piscataway)

Contact Us

Rutgers New Brunswick/Piscataway Campus

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
33 Knightsbridge Road
East Wing, 2nd Floor
Piscataway, NJ 08854-3925

Main Line: (848) 932-0150
Fax: (732) 932-0162

Hours

ORSP hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Directions

Click here for directions

Office Of Research & Sponsored Programs

Director

Diane Ambrose Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (848) 932-4037 ambrosdm@ored.rutgers.edu
Christopher Stastny Assistant Director (848) 932-4032 stastncm@ored.rutgers.edu
Rosetta McCamery Education Training Specialist (848) 932-4344 rosie.mccamery@rutgers.edu

Research Contract/Grant Specialists

Brenda Baker Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4596 brenda.baker@rutgers.edu
Rodney Brown Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4030 rodney.brown@rutgers.edu
Mojgan Bruzios Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4042 mojgan.maghami@rutgers.edu
Emily Crowley Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4027 emily.crowley@rutgers.edu
Monika Incze Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4013 inczem@grants.rutgers.edu
Nicole J. Nicholas Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4021 nnichola@grants.rutgers.edu
Michael C Toleno Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4017 mtoleno@grants.rutgers.edu
Melissa Vinch Research Contract/Grant Specialist (848) 932-4026 mv365@grants.rutgers.edu
Felipe Zambrana Research Contract/Grants Specialist (848) 932-4080 felipe.zambrana@rutgers.edu

Award Set-up Team

Cathy Rivera Contract Grant Assistant (848) 932-4055 cathy.rivera@rutgers.edu
Brianne Tysk Contract Grant Assistant (848) 932-4036 brianne.tysk@rutgers.edu
Kevin Geoffroy Clerical Assistant (848) 932-4045 geoffroy@orsp.rutgers.edu